Home Theaters Moscow Tchaikovsky Concert Hall 16 February 2019, 19:00 - Strauss. Bruckner. Performed by Tatarstan Symphony Orchestra and Mario Brunello (cello). Conductor – Alexander Sladkovsky


R. Strauss 

"Don Quixote" – fantastic variations on a knightly theme for Solo Violoncello, Viola, Violin and Orchestra, Op. 35


Symphony No. 9 in D minor, WAB 109

Casts & Credits

Composer: Anton Bruckner
Composer: Richard Strauss